Produktübersicht

Zentrale

PAGEL SPEZIAL-BETON
GmbH & Co. KG

Wolfsbankring 9
D-45355 Essen
Fon: +49 (0)201 68504-0
Fax: +49 (0)201 68504-31
E-Mail: info@pagel.com

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo. bis Do.: 7.30 - 12.00 / 12.30 - 16.30
Fr.: 7.30 - 12.00 / 12.30 - 14.00

Lager Essen

Wolfsbankring 9
45355 Essen

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo. bis Do.: 6.00 - 12.00 / 12.45 - 15.30
Fr.: 6.00 - 12.00 / 12.45 - 14.00

Lager Dorsten

Bestener Str. 250
46282 Dorsten

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo. bis Fr.: 6.00 - 16.00

Inlandsverkauf

Arthur Brozyna (Leitung)
Fon: +49 (0)201-68504-20
Fax: +49 (0)201-68504-31
E-Mail: brozyna@pagel.de

Marion Karge
Fon: +49 (0)201-68504-26
Fax: +49 (0)201-68504-31
E-Mail: bestellung@pagel.de
E-Mail: karge@pagel.de

Nicole Kahnt
Fon: +49 (0)201-68504-24
Fax: +49 (0)201-68504-31
E-Mail: bestellung@pagel.de
E-Mail: kahnt@pagel.de

Auslandsverkauf

Alistair Firth (Leitung)
Fon: +49 (0)201-68504-12
Fax: +49 (0)201-68504-31
E-Mail: firth@pagel.de

Martina Linke
Fon: +49 (0)201-68504-23
Fax: +49 (0)201-68504-31
E-Mail: linke@pagel.de

Technikleitung

Bernd Gehrke
Fon: +49 (0)201-68504-28
Fax: +49 (0)201-68504-31
E-Mail: gehrke@pagel.de

Laborleitung

Daniel Schempershofe
Fon: +49 (0)201-68504-61
Fax: +49 (0)201-68504-69
E-Mail: schempershofe@pagel.de

Kontakt Impressum Hinweis