Produktübersicht

Vertriebsleitung

Uwe Coen
Fon: +49 (0)170-8549248
E-Mail: coen@pagel.de

PAGEL - Versand
Wolfsbankring 9
45355 Essen
Fon: +49 (0)201-68504-0
Fax: +49 (0)201-68504-31
Internet: www.pagel.com
E-Mail: info@pagel.com

Hamburg, Schleswig Holstein, Bremen, Nordniedersachsen

Bernd Langner
Fon: +49 (0)170-5636297
E-Mail: langner@pagel.de

Höcker Spedition Hamburg GmbH
Nartenstraße 19
21079 Hamburg
Fon: +49 (0)40-709707-09
Fax: +49 (0)40-709707-19
E-Mail: info@hoecker-spedition.com

Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Sachsen-Anhalt, Berlin, Brandenburg

Holger Barth
Fon: +49 (0)170-4541852
E-Mail: barth@pagel.de

Kaufhold Güterverkehr
Bahrendorfer Weg 20
39171 Altenweddingen
Fon: +49 (0)39205-2094-5
Fax: +49 (0)39205-2094-6
Mobil 0172 3920742

KOMM Logistik
Osdorfer Ring 4
14979 Großbeeren
Fon: +49 (0)33701-79510
Fax: +49 (0)33701-79150
E-Mail: petra.eberlein@komm-logistik.com

Rhein-Ruhr-Gebiet

Holger Müller
Fon: +49 (0)171-2113255
E-Mail: mueller@pagel.de

PAGEL - Versand
Wolfsbankring 9
45355 Essen
Fon: +49 (0)201-68504-0
Fax: +49 (0)201-68504-31
Internet: www.pagel.com
E-Mail: info@pagel.com

Dortmund, Siegen, Hannover, Kassel

Dipl. Ing. (FH) Jens Wortberg
Fon: +49 (0)171-2712608
E-Mail: wortberg@pagel.de

PAGEL - Versand
Wolfsbankring 9
45355 Essen
Fon: +49 (0)201-68504-0
Fax: +49 (0)201-68504-31
Internet: www.pagel.com
E-Mail: info@pagel.com

Köln, Aachen, Neuwied, Bitburg

Sebastian Coen
Fon: +49 (0)170 5754750
E-Mail: sebastian.coen@pagel.de

PAGEL - Versand
Wolfsbankring 9
45355 Essen
Fon: +49 (0)201-68504-0
Fax: +49 (0)201-68504-31
Internet: www.pagel.com
E-Mail: info@pagel.com

Sachsen, Thüringen, Halle/Saale, Cottbus

Volker Roth
Fon: +49 (0)170-3201680
E-Mail: roth@pagel.de

PAGEL - Versand
Wolfsbankring 9
45355 Essen
Fon: +49 (0)201-68504-0
Fax: +49 (0)201-68504-31
Internet: www.pagel.com
E-Mail: info@pagel.com

Hessen, Saarland, Rheinland-Pfalz

Christian Coen
Fon: +49 (0)170-6342792
E-Mail: christian.coen@pagel.de

PAGEL - Versand
Wolfsbankring 9
45355 Essen
Fon: +49 (0)201-68504-0
Fax: +49 (0)201-68504-31
Internet: www.pagel.com
E-Mail: info@pagel.com

Baden-Württemberg

Dipl. Ing. (FH) Norwin Pollich
Fon: +49 (0)171-5586383
E-Mail: pollich@pagel.de

PAGEL - Versand
Wolfsbankring 9
45355 Essen
Fon: +49 (0)201-68504-0
Fax: +49 (0)201-68504-31
Internet: www.pagel.com
E-Mail: info@pagel.com

Nordbayern, Nürnberg

Jan Lamshöft
Fon: +49 (0)171-4784637
E-Mail: lamshoeft@pagel.de

PAGEL - Versand
Wolfsbankring 9
45355 Essen
Fon: +49 (0)201-68504-0
Fax: +49 (0)201-68504-31
Internet: www.pagel.com
E-Mail: info@pagel.com

Südbayern, München

Harald Andersohn
Fon: +49 (0)170-4541856
E-Mail: andersohn@pagel.de

PAGEL - Versand
Wolfsbankring 9
45355 Essen
Fon: +49 (0)201-68504-0
Fax: +49 (0)201-68504-31
Internet: www.pagel.com
E-Mail: info@pagel.com

Kontakt Impressum Hinweis