Product Overview

Distribution Agency in the UK

PES (UK) LIMITED
Unit 1, Watling Close,
Sketchley Meadows Business Park
GB-HINCKLEY LEICESTERSHIRE, LE10 3EZ

Fon: +44 (0)1455-251251
Fax: +44 (0)1455-251252
E-Mail: sales@pesukltd.com
Internet: www.pesukltd.com

Central Office

PAGEL SPEZIAL-BETON
GmbH & Co. KG

Wolfsbankring 9
45355 Essen, Germany
Fon: +49 (0)201 68504-0
Fax: +49 (0)201 68504-31
E-Mail: info@pagel.com

Opening hours:
Mo. bis Th.: 7.30 - 12.00 / 12.30 - 16.30
Fr.: 7.30 - 12.00 / 12.30 - 14.00

Warehouse in Essen

Wolfsbankring 9
45355 Essen, Germany

Opening hours:
Mo. bis Th.: 6.00 - 12.00 / 12.45 - 15.30
Fr.: 6.00 - 12.00 / 12.45 - 14.00

Warehouse in Dorsten

Bestener Str. 250
46282 Dorsten, Germany

Opening hours:
Mo. bis Fr.: 6.00 - 16.00

Domestic sales

Arthur Brozyna (Manager)
Fon: +49 (0)201-68504-20
Fax: +49 (0)201-68504-31
E-Mail: brozyna@pagel.de

Marion Karge
Fon: +49 (0)201-68504-26
Fax: +49 (0)201-68504-31
E-Mail: bestellung@pagel.de
E-Mail: karge@pagel.de

Nicole Kahnt
Fon: +49 (0)201-68504-24
Fax: +49 (0)201-68504-31
E-Mail: bestellung@pagel.de
E-Mail: kahnt@pagel.de

International sales

Alistair Firth (Manager)
Fon: +49 (0)201-68504-12
Fax: +49 (0)201-68504-31
E-Mail: firth@pagel.de

Martina Linke
Fon: +49 (0)201-68504-23
Fax: +49 (0)201-68504-31
E-Mail: linke@pagel.de

Head of engineering

Bernd Gehrke
Fon: +49 (0)201-68504-28
Fax: +49 (0)201-68504-31
E-Mail: gehrke@pagel.de

Head of laboratory

Daniel Schempershofe
Fon: +49 (0)201-68504-61
Fax: +49 (0)201-68504-69
E-Mail: schempershofe@pagel.de

Contact Imprint Disclaimer