Aperçu du produit

PAGEL SAS

PAGEL SAS - Mortiers Techniques
Espace Cristal
22 rue Gustave Eiffel
BP 10058
F-78306 POISSY CEDEX

Fon: +33 (0)1-3922-3900
Fax: +33 (0)1-3922-4039
Mobile: +33 (0)6-12821911
E-Mail: info@pagel.fr
Internet: www.pagel.com

Dépôt central:
Welodis
62 rue de la Haye
78 130 Les Mureaux

Fon: +33 (0)1 3474901-4
Fax: +33 (0)1 3474901-9

Temps d'ouverture:
Lundi à Jeudi 7.30 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 17.00
Vendredi 7.30 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 15.00

Siège principal

PAGEL SPEZIAL-BETON
GmbH & Co. KG

Wolfsbankring 9
45355 Essen, Germany
Fon: +49 (0)201 68504-0
Fax: +49 (0)201 68504-31
E-Mail: info@pagel.com

Temps d'ouverture:
Lundi à Jeudi: 7.30 - 12.00 / 12.30 - 16.30
Vendredi: 7.30 - 12.00 / 12.30 - 14.00

Dépôt Essen

Wolfsbankring 9
45355 Essen, Germany

Temps d'ouverture:
Lundi à Jeudi: 6.00 - 12.00 / 12.45 - 15.30
Vendredi: 6.00 - 12.00 / 12.45 - 14.00

Dépôt Dorsten

Bestener Str. 250
46282 Dorsten, Germany

Temps d'ouverture:
Lundi à Vendredi: 6.00 - 16.00

Ventes intérieures

Arthur Brozyna (Manager)
Fon: +49 (0)201-68504-20
Fax: +49 (0)201-68504-31
E-Mail: brozyna@pagel.de

Marion Karge
Fon: +49 (0)201-68504-26
Fax: +49 (0)201-68504-31
E-Mail: bestellung@pagel.de
E-Mail: karge@pagel.de

Nicole Kahnt
Fon: +49 (0)201-68504-24
Fax: +49 (0)201-68504-31
E-Mail: bestellung@pagel.de
E-Mail: kahnt@pagel.de

Ventes à l'étranger

Alistair Firth (Manager)
Fon: +49 (0)201-68504-12
Fax: +49 (0)201-68504-31
E-Mail: firth@pagel.de

Martina Linke
Fon: +49 (0)201-68504-23
Fax: +49 (0)201-68504-31
E-Mail: linke@pagel.de

Direction Technique

Bernd Gehrke
Fon: +49 (0)201-68504-28
Fax: +49 (0)201-68504-31
E-Mail: gehrke@pagel.de

Direction Laboratoire

Daniel Schempershofe
Fon: +49 (0)201-68504-61
Fax: +49 (0)201-68504-69
E-Mail: schempershofe@pagel.de

Contact Imprint Disclaimer